RSS Feed

Grateful Bunch – Colour Combo Love!

Hi There! Popping in today with a card I made for my last Laughs & PaperCrafts Class. I was inspired by this card from my fellow Artisan, Amy O’Neill. I love the colour combination she put with the Grateful Bunch stamp set – I don’t think I would have thought to put this combo with this set – thanks for the inspiration Amy. X

Stampin' Up! - Grateful Bunch - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

The layout is one I came up with for a card I designed as a Display Stamper at UK Stampin’ Up! OnStage Local. Keep your eyes peeled because next week I’m going to be sharing all those projects with you!

Back to this card though, and the colour combo is Watermelon Wonder, Crushed Curry, Basic Black and Whisper White.

I had wondered what to do with the lacy border stamp in the set – I love it just nestled under my panel!

If you’d like to join me for my Laughs & PaperCrafts class, I run it here in Rugby, UK the first Friday of every month, 7.30-9.30pm. We have a wonderful time making 3 different projects, eating cake and chatting with our friends. Get in touch if you’d like to come along – your first class is free!

Join me again on Thursday for the next Artisan Design Team blog hop – see you there.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Product List

One response »

  1. Lovely card, Val! Thanks for the shout-out!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

