RSS Feed

Stamping Tips & Tricks With Swirly Bird

Hi There! I hope you enjoyed yesterday’s Artisan Blog Hop –  weren’t all those creations amazing? I loved them all!

Anyway, I’m back with you today with another card using the new Swirly Bird stamp set coming soon, and a fun Stamping Tip too. One element of being on the Artisan Design Team is to offer a tip every quarter to be used on Instagram. I came up with this one, but apparently Sara will be sharing a similar idea soon, so mine was no use. That was sad, but they did say I could share it with you guys on here, so here you go!

Stampin' Up! - Swirly Bird - Stamping Tips & Tricks - Stamping With Val - Valerie Moody; Idependent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Here’s my card using Swirly Bird, isn’t it cute? But it’s my Sun on the card which uses my Stamping Tip – are you ready to see it?

It’s been a few months since I did a video – and you can tell! Please forgive me, I got a bit repetitive at times. I need to do more – don’t you think?

I hope you enjoyed today’s card and Stamping Trick, please let me know – and what else you’d like to video’s on.

See you back here next week – I’ll be sharing my Display Stamper projects all week!

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

4 responses »

  1. I like your fun card very much. Your great video tip is very helpful. Now that is thinking outside the box and something I would never have thought of. Thanks so much, Val

    Reply
  2. tsurutadesigns1

    I love your card!

    Reply
  3. What are the colors used on the project?

    Reply
  4. Hi Val ,Really great card …I would’ve really enjoyed watching ,how you stamped the boat and cut it out since …I noticed that there are many little pieces ..I would’ve enjoyed seeing that process …Maybe that could be your next video ..? Thanks for sharing ,bye for now ..Anne

    Reply

Leave a Reply

