RSS Feed

New Stampin’ Up! In Colour Week – Sweet Sugarplum!

Hi There! Here on the blog, I’m taking a look at all the new Stampin’ Up! in colours that will join the collection on 1st June. Today, I’m sharing my projects using Sweet Sugarplum.

Stampin' Up! - Sweet Sugarplum - Stamping With Val - Val Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

It goes nicely with the new Emerald Envy (coming later in the week), and coordinates well with Rich Razzleberry too. The pale blues and greens are nice too. I can’t wait to play with this colour some more!

I’m keeping the posts short and sweet this week. The kids break up for half term on Friday, and I’ve quite a few deadlines due during that week, so I’m trying to get them all done before they finish.

Tomorrow – Dapper Denim!

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

 

Leave a Reply

