RSS Feed

New Stampin’ Up! In Colour Week – Dapper Denim!

Happy Hump Day! Are you getting done what you need to this week? I’m doing better than I expected, so that’s great!

Today, for In Colour week, I’m sharing Dapper Denim and its one of my favourites in the new Stampin’ Up! colour line-up.

Stampin' Up! - Dapper Denim - In Colour 2016-18 - Val Moody; Stamping With Val. X

I’ve coordinated it in these projects with Flirty Flamingo, which is my favourite new In Colour, and get’s its focus on the blog tomorrow – so come back then!

Have you got a favourite new Stampin’ Up! In Colour? Let me know which yours is, and why – I’d love to know.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

One response »

  1. I should have guessed the Dapper Denim layout was yours! My fave on display! stunning Val…. And no surprises here but my favourite is Dapper Denim…followed ( surprisingly for me) by Flirty Flamingo…..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

