RSS Feed

New Stampin’ Up! In Colour Week – Flirty Flamingo!

Hi! I hope you’re enjoying your week. I had been until today, but I have a dentist appointment today – I am terrified of the dentist! Think of me! To cheer me up, let’s look at my favourite new Stampin’ Up! In colour.

Flirty Flamingo is my favourite, which is funny, because as a child I hated pink in all it’s forms. As the eldest child with 3 brothers, I wasn’t really a girly girl. However, as the mother of two girls – pink is right up there now!

Stampin' Up! - Flirty Flamingo - Stamping With Val - Val Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

I recycled a few past ideas for my projects, as I was asked to create these during the Easter holidays – and I always struggle to create when my kids are off school. Which always makes the summer fun (read; tricky!) – although it’s getting easier as they get older.

Is Flirty Flamingo your favourite too?

Last one tomorrow – Emerald Envy!

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

One response »

  1. Really cute card. Flirty Flamingo is one of my favorites among the new In-colors. I really like that happy birthday die.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

