RSS Feed

Congratulations Card with Detailed Floral Thinlits – Video!

Hi There!

So, my first new goodies arrived from Stampin’ Up! and they do not disappoint! It was hard to know what to play with first, but in the end it had to be the new Detailed Floral Thinlit dies – these are so gorgeous, they create a fantastic impact just by themselves.

Stampin' Up! - Detailed Floral Thinlits - Valerie Moody - How To Video HERE! 2

The thinlits comes with 3 dies; 2 floral borders and an edgelit.  I used all 3 on this card panel, but flipped them from how you see them in the catalogue – I wanted to make the most of that detailed edge!

I made a video for you of how I made this card – check it out HERE!

You can grab all the supplies for this card here:

Shopping List 

Big Shot

£99.00

Here is the other version of the card I showed in my video

Stampin' Up! - Detailed Floral Thinlits - Valerie Moody - How To Video HERE!

Which do you prefer – the blue on white, or white on blue – please let me know.

I’ll be back again soon with lots more projects, I hope you’ll come back then.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

4 responses »

  1. I like the blue on white. Will you be posting directions for your beautiful box? I would like to make one or two. Thank you.

    Reply
  2. Gorgeous card! Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

