RSS Feed

Stampin’ Up! Swirly Scribble Tree…

Hi There! Phew, it’s Friday! Have you got a busy weekend planned? My nephew turns one this weekend, so we’ll be celebrating with him and the rest of my family – I love our family get together’s; lots of food, relaxed chat, the cousins will play, did I mention the food? My family are renowned for over-catering, so there is always plenty of scrumminess. I have made a pavlova and millionaire’s shortbread so far today for my contribution, plus I’ll whip some salads tonight too.

Today I have another card tutorial video for you, and I’m asking ‘would you like to me to do regular videos?’ Would you like to see a video for every project I make (or at least most!), or just when I have a special technique to share? I’d love your feedback on this as I decide which direction to take my blog in, so please let me know.

My card today is with a tree made from the Swirly Scribble Thinlits. I made the card last week for my launch party, but have seen a few on Pinterest since, so it’s not a unique idea, but this is my version anyway:

Stampin' Up! - Swirly Scribble Thinlits - Valerie Moody - You can find a how-to Video HERE!

And here is my video:

Here’s What You’ll Need!

Big Shot

£99.00

I hope you enjoy the card and video, and have a super weekend, whatever you’re up to.

Signature

 

2 responses »

  1. I am envious of your brain’s capacity to turn things tro other uses, great idea.

    Reply
  2. Love this card!! Thank you for sharing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

