RSS Feed

Sending Sunshine Wishes!

Hi! What’s your weather like? Us Brits love to discuss the weather! Haha! Actually, it’s raining here in my part of England just now, so today’s card and video tutorial are particularly fitting.

Stampin' Up! - Sending Sunshine Wishes - Valerie Moody; Independent UK Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

High up on my new catalogue wish list were these Sunshine Wishes Thinlit dies – I just love the font they are in, and the size! And this particular word is a perfect match for the Sunburst die! In my video tutorial, I share how I added subtle interest to the rays of the sun using stamps and my Wink of Stella. Check it out right here:

How are you enjoying the videos? I’d love to know what you think, please share.

So, are these dies on your wish list? You can bundle them with the Sunshine Sayings stamp set and save 10% – I love a great deal!

You can get everything you need for this card right here in my Online Store:

Product List

Thanks for stopping by. I have lots more to share this week, including a new Artisan Blog Hop on Thursday.

Til then,

Signature

One response »

  1. Love your recent videos!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

