RSS Feed

Wishing You Brighter Days…

Hi! Firstly, a big thank you for all the tremendous feedback I got from yesterday’s card and video – you are all so kind. Today, I’m just popping in quickly to share the second card from that video – the cloudy day version!

Stampin' Up! - Weather Together - Umbrella Framelits - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

The only differences with this card are that I kept to just the Weather Together stamps and dies for my card, and I stamped through the die cut clouds on this one onto the base card below. A grey base card gives a much greater feel of a rainy day rather than just a cloudy one, don’t you think?

If you missed the video yesterday, you can see it here:

Let’s Go Shopping!

Thank you for stopping by today, I look forward to sharing more with you soon.

Crafty Hugs, Val.XX

6 responses »

  1. Hi Valerie,
    Love these cards, you are a genius!

    Reply
  2. Great cards today. Your video is very helpful. TFS

    Reply
  3. I love your card Valerie and have highlighted it on my blog today. Thank you.
    http://www.craftykylie.com/2016/07/popular-pinterest-pins.html

    Reply
  4. I love your card Valerie! Thank you for sharing – I have highlighted it on my blog today.
    http://www.craftykylie.com/2016/07/popular-pinterest-pins.html

    Reply
  5. Claire Ventre

    My goodness – what wonderful cards you’ve created with these sets! Love them both and can’t wait to make them!

    Reply
  6. GREAT video and CARD!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!! I saw this on a search!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

