RSS Feed

Packaging Paradise #1

Hi There! I hope you all had a fantastic weekend. Mine was a tad routine, household chores that kind of stuff. I did get a little stamping done though, and I’m going to have lots to share with you over the next few weeks so I hope you’ll keep stopping by.

Valerie Moody Corp Post Image 1

Today, I’m sharing one of the projects I created for my recent Stampin’ Up! corporate blog post. As part of my role on the Artsian Design Team, I need to create 2 blogs posts for Stampin’ Up! to publish on their blog – and my first one went up last week! I created 3 projects for it, and I’m sharing one of them here today (don’t worry, I’ll be sharing them all, I’m just going to spread them out a bit!)

Valerie Moody Corp Post Image 3

This cute gift bag is super quick to create because you’re letting all the gorgeous Pop of Pink Designer Series Paper do all the work for you! This piece is covered with gold foil dots, and is really more of a card – so it’s absolutely perfect for gift bags/boxes.

You can use this Gift Bag Punch Board video to create it – it’s just a basic one, no tricks. Just start with a piece of card 7″ x 12″ and create it as normal using the L bag measurement on the board.

I’ve finished my Gift Bag off with a Gold Binder Clip, Melon Mambo Twine and Swirly die cut and the Hello using the Pop of Paradise stamp set.

Here’s What You Need

I hope you’ve enjoyed today’s project. I’ll be sharing the rest from this set along with lots more right here, so I hope you’ll come back soon.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

 

Leave a Reply

