RSS Feed

Happy Birthday Quick Card & Video

Hi There! Popping in today with a quick card and video for you. I love quick cards because, to be honest, I’m not terribly organised about sending cards – for a card maker! Shocking I know, but I’m a bit rubbish about checking the calendar, so cards are often made at the last minute so they can go straight in the post.

Stampin' Up! - Styalized Birthday - Quick Card & Video - Valerie Moody; UK Demonstrator. X

This quick card is super, and can be tailored for any person, any age – love a card like that! And because it’s quick, you can whip up a batch without getting too bored, to have on standby!

I made you a video so you can see how quickly this card came together and how you can create your own.

Go Shopping!

I hope you’ve enjoyed today’s card. I’m going to be back soon, lots of posts coming your way!

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

 

5 responses »

  1. Loved your card. Quick and easy. Maureen Wheatley

    Reply
  2. Love this card – for last minute stampers – like me!

    Reply
  3. I love it; thank you for sharing! 🙂

    Reply
  4. Quick cards come in handy. Thanks for this cute card and with a change of colors can be for anyone. TFS

    Reply

Leave a Reply

