RSS Feed

Cute Teddy Using Stampin’ Up! Fox Builder Punch!

Hi! I was so excited to share this new baby card, featuring the cutest teddy bear ever, with crafters at my Laughs & PaperCrafts class last Friday night.

Stampin' Up! - Fox Builder Punch - Foxy Friends - Baby Card - Video - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

I saw this cute teddy made using the Fox Builder punch from Stampin’ Up! on the website of Nicole Kunzig. She hadn’t included instructions (well, I don’t think so, it’s all in german ;-)) but it seemed fairly simple to figure out – isn’t it just the cutest thing ever?!

That Fox Builder punch seems to be so versatile! I’m not a great punch artist – but I greatly admire all those who can see the potential of the punch pieces and turn them into original ideas – thank you!

Check out how you can make this card:

Everyone at class enjoyed making him, I hope you will too!

Go Shopping!

Big Shot

£99.00

Thanks for stopping by! I’ll be back soon with a sneak peek of something new!

Til Then,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

4 responses »

  1. I love this! Truly is the cutest bear! Can’t wait to try to make some!

    Reply
  2. That’s adorable!

    Reply
  3. Hey Val, isn’t he just the cutest! Love the idea of popping his nose up on a dimensional. It really does make him look more bear-like!

    Reply
  4. Finally a SU bear I love! He is the cutest! Everyone would love a bear like him or her! I just want to cuddle, it’s that cute. Are you sharing instruction? I’d love to have them. Thank you for translating!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

