RSS Feed

Enjoy Your Day Birthday Card & Video

Hi! I hope you’ve had a fabulous weekend? Ours has been quiet, surprisingly as we wind down to the end of the school year. The kids have just over a week left at school, and I’m in full throttle to have everything ready, and all my summer deadlines met before they finish! One of my goals is to keep the blog pretty active over the holidays, something I normally struggle with, but this year – well, keep your fingers crossed for me, please?

Onto today’s card, and you might have seen a similar card on my Facebook and Instagram feeds last week as I wished all my US friends a Happy 4th July! It was actually based on this card which we made at my Laugh’s & PaperCrafts class (if you live near Rugby, UK, please get in touch about coming along!).

Stampin' Up! - Badges & Banners - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

I think this card would be perfect for the guys in your life – especially tween/teens. They can be a challenge to create for, but I think this card has all the components they would appreciate. It uses the new Badges & Banners stamp set from Stampin’ Up!, which I am loving!

And, I made you all a video so you can make it too, which I hope you are all loving? Let me know, please.

I hope you’ll enjoy your making this card. You can grab the supplies you need for it, right here, and don’t forget, orders over £45 qualify for a Bonus Days coupon!

Social1_BonusDays_demo_July0716_UK

Go Shopping!

Big Shot

£99.00

Thanks for stopping by,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

One response »

  1. Valerie, I love your style and “stalk” your blog every day to see what you have posted. Videos are helpful too.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

