RSS Feed

Stampin’ Up! – Jar Of Love Card & Video

Hi! It’s Tuesday – and that means it’s Video day! Today, I have a cute card using the new Jar of Love stamp set and dies from Stampin’ Up! to share with you. It’s a card we made at my monthly card class – Laughs & PaperCrafts – and everyone loved it! In fact, I’m convinced that it’s impossible to make an ugly card with this set!

Stampin' Up! - Jar Of Love - For You Card - Video Tutorial HERE! 2

All those flowers are just soooo pretty! And with coordinating dies for ALL of them – making a card with a full bouquet is a breeze! In fact, my video will show you just how easily and quickly you can make this card too!

What do you think? Are you loving Jar of Love too?

You can buy everything you need to make this card from my Online Store, and remember, orders over £45 qualify for Bonus Days coupons. Plus, if you use the hostess code when you purchase from me, you’ll receive a free gift from me too! July’s Hostess Code is: MDJYMZUJ

Go Shopping! 

Big Shot

£99.00

 

Thanks for stopping by today. I hope you’ve enjoyed the video – please let me know what you think.

Crafty Hugs, Val. X

4 responses »

  1. Beautiful card, Val. I had been on the fence about getting this bundle, but your great video is pushing me hard!! It is now on my wishlist. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply
  2. Charlotte Simons

    Love it! You cannot be more clear than this.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

