RSS Feed

Stampin’ Up! Pop Of Paradise Corporate Post!

Hi! It’s the weekend, I’ve seen the new Stampin’ Up! holiday catalogue (it’s a-maz-ing!), my hubby is on holiday from work for a week – what more could a person need?! Simple pleasures.

Today I’m popping in with another project from my Stampin’ Up! corporate post – Packaging Paradise! I’m sharing the card I made for that post with you today:

Stampin' Up! - Pop Of Pink - Packaging Paradise - Valerie Moody, UK Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Never mind the ‘Pop of Pink’, what about the Pop of Gold! Wow, that Designer Series Paper is lush! I’d happily take a whole pack of that, by the truckload!

I love the new Thick Baker’s Twine, but felt it was a little chunky for this particular project. No problem – just untwist the twine and you’ll see it’s made up of three batches each containing 5 strands of thread. I’ve used just one of these on this card, giving a much softer feel than the thick thread would have.

Here’s what you’ll need to make this card, just click on the product image to be taken straight to the Online Store:

What You Need To Make This Project

Thanks for stopping by today. Remember, tomorrow is the final day of the Bonus Days promotion, so grab your coupon now to spend from next week!

Social2_BonusDays_demo_July0716_UK

I’m taking part in lots of blog hops next week, so don’t miss those,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

