RSS Feed

Thoughtful Branches – Artisan Design Team Blog Hop!

ThoughtfulBranches_Share-3_Jul0516_SP_UK

Hi! I’m back with the Stampin’ Up! Artisan Design Team today to give you some more inspiration for the new Thoughful Branches bundle which is now available to purchase by all until 31st August!

Honestly, this set is so versatile – it is perfect for everything! I’ve two totally different projects to share with you this time:

stampin-up-thoughtful-branches-artisan-design-team-blog-hop-valerie-moody-UK Stampin' Up! Demonstrator

Firstly, a stunning Gift Box! I created the base of this box using this tutorial – it’s made from Crumb Cake card. I’ve then wrapped the box in Whisper White card. I die cut the bloom top and leaf branch and combined them to create a Hydrangea type flower. I’ve add this to the top of the box with a vellum layer, some Burlap Ribbon and a gold Congrats.

Next up, Birds on a Wire!

Stampin' Up! Thoughtful Branches Valerie Moody UK Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Have you ever seen the Pixar short about the birds on a wire? This card reminds me of that!

The ‘wire’ comes from the Birthday Fiesta stamp set, whilst the bow is from Balloon Celebrations. You could pop a Christmas greeting on here – that would be super cute fun!

Don’t forget  to get the Limited time Thoughtful Branches bundle before its gone. If you earned in any coupons during the July Bonus days promotion, the Thoughtful Branches is a great choice to use it on.

Thanks for stopping by. I hope you’ll hop around the rest of the team – their creations will blow you away!

Bloghop button_0915

I’ll be back again tomorrow – another blog hop!! They’re like buses!

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

10 responses »

  1. Val, great box…and those birds are too cute words!

    Reply
  2. Love both the box and the card, but I can’t access the tutorial for the box?

    Reply
  3. The more I see creations using this bundle, the more I like it!! Awesome gift box and card! Love ’em both! 🙂

    Reply
  4. Love the diversity of your creations, the feminine gift box to the whimsical bird card!

    Reply
  5. Absolutely gorgeous! I adore your birds on a wire.. so creative!!

    Reply
  6. Love these too….the birds are so sweet, cheers Val – you’re tops xox

    Reply
  7. Great cards & box. Love the Birds on Wire theme. Did I miss where the tutorial was on how to make the box?

    Reply
  8. Aw so cute, that box is adorable but no tutorial (sad face), Please post tutorial, thanks

    Reply
  9. I love the birds card SOOOOOO much!

    Reply
  10. Love both the box and the card with the birds! But I can’t find the box tutorial either! Can you tell us where that is? It is such a great idea….love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

