RSS Feed

Love From Santa Gift Box

Hi There! I hope you’ve had a wonderful week? Mine has been busy. We’ve been away for a few days, and then when I got back, I had my monthly card class here in Rugby, UK (get in touch to come along!). I feel like I’ve a bit of catching up to do!

Today, I’m sharing a quick gift box with you that I made after I prepped my projects for the Artisan Design Team Christmas in July blog hop. I’d submitted my team projects, but decided to play a little longer with the design to create a matching gift box:

Stampin' Up! - Peace This Christmas - Gift Box - Valerie Moody, Independent UK Demonstrator. X

It’s made using the Gift Bag Punch Board, with angled sides for interest.

Stampin' Up! - Peace This Christmas - Gift Box - Valerie Moody, Independent UK Demonstrator. X2

As you can see, it coordinates with my original card. I’m getting quite excited about Christmas already. My Stampin’ Up! Autumn/Winter Catalogue pre-order should be here really soon, and I can’t wait to get into the Christmas spirit!

In the meantime, you can grab all these Christmas products from the Stampin’ Up Annual Catalogue in my Online Store. Just click on the product images to add them to your basket and have them sent straight to your door:

What You Need To Make This Project 

Thanks for stopping by today, I’ll be back soon with more,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

One response »

  1. I love your box! Would you be willing to share how you did it?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

