RSS Feed

I Hear You – So Watch Out!

Hi Guys! Just popping in quickly today to respond to all your lovely messages regarding this box:

Stampin' Up! - Detailed Floral Thinlits - Gift Box - Valerie Moody, UK Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

You were all so very kind about it – thank you. I also had a lot of requests for a tutorial on how to make it. As you all know, my kids are currently on holiday from school, so my craft time is rather reduced – and getting quiet time for videoing is nigh on impossible in this house right now.

However, I did want to let you all know that I will be working on a video tutorial for you just as soon as I can – Yippee! I’ll just ask you to bear with me – but in return, I have a fab idea I think you’re going to love! No guarantees, but I hope to have everything ready by the end of the month – so only a couple of weeks to wait.

Oh, and I’ve edited last week’s ADT Thoughtful Branches Blog Hop post to put in the missing link to that box tutorial – sorry about that!

In fact, I’ve been loving all the kind comments I’ve been receiving lately. Thank you so much to everyone who takes the time to leave me a message – I know we all have limited time, so I am truly grateful to those a spare a little of theirs to leave a comment. I suffer from low self-esteem, especially when it comes to my crafting, and I really can’t tell you how much your comments mean to me – thank you all.

New video tomorrow – a Shaker Card! I hope you’ll stop by again for that,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

4 responses »

  1. I envy your ability to create such beautiful work, Thanks for sharing it and motivating me to try it.

    Reply
  2. This looks amazing – looking forward to the video & having a go at it myself!!

    Reply
  3. Thank you so much Val. I look forward to seeing your video. Really appreciate it. Take good care.

    Reply
  4. What a stunning box, I love it. Well done.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

