RSS Feed

Confetti Celebrations Shaker Card & Video

Hi There! How’s you week started? My children are at a theatre workshop for some of this week, and I am waiting impatiently for my Stampin’ Up! Autumn/Winter catalogue pre-order to arrive! I had hoped I would get it in time to have a play while the kids were at theatre, but that’s looking unlikely now, which is a shame.

Never mind though, as I still have plenty of fun stuff to share with you using goodies from the Stampin’ Up! Annual catalogue. Today, I’m sharing a fun Shaker Card we made at my monthly class last week. We added a little extra fun by putting the recipients birthday number inside the shaker!

Stampin' Up! - Confetti Celebration - Shaker Card - Birthday Card - Video Tutorial HERE!

I’ve a video for you so you can make your own and I’ve also included the fun technique of how to use your Layered Square Framelits to cut a rectangle from your card panel:

Don’t forget that you can get everything you need to make this fun project from my Online Store, and I would love to be your demonstrator. Just click on the product images below to go to that item in the store and pop them in your basket:

What You Need To Make This Project 

Sprinkles Punch

£16.00

Thanks for stopping by today. I’d love to hear your feedback on today’s video – please leave me a comment.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

3 responses »

  1. Katherine Anderson

    Val- bless your heart for taking the time to video all the wonderful cards and techniques you share. However, this one is saying that the video is private so we are unable to take a gander at it. Technology is great when it works…..

    Reply
  2. Can’t view the video –

    Reply
  3. Couldn’t view this video earlier – so glad I’ve now been able to see it – I would never have thought of using the die cut numbers as shakers – but it’s an idea I’m definitely going to “borrow”!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

