RSS Feed

Stampin’ Up! Touches Of Texture Card

Hi There! I hope you have a fun weekend planned? I’m spending time with family, and hopefully relaxing a little too! The first 3 weeks of the school holidays have been busy and the girls and I are shattered already! We have a quiet couple of weeks coming up though, so we’ll soon be back to normal.

Today I’m sharing another card from my recent class – Laughs & Papercrafts – a class I hold locally in Rugby, UK.

Stampin' Up! - Touches of Texture - Valerie Moody; UK Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

It’s a fairly traditional card, based a few I’ve seen on Pinterest that were one of the Make & Takes from the recent Stampin’ Up! cruise, I believe.

The Touches of Texture stamp set from Stampin’ Up! is perfect for crafters like me who aren’t keen on colouring! You use the stippled stamps in the set to fill in the outline stamps – giving you a grungy  coloured look, with no hassle!

I would love to serve you as your Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator. If you would like to purchase any Stampin’ Up! products, you can do so from my Online Store. To grab these products, just click on their image to go straight to that item in the store.

What You Need To Make This Card

Thanks for stopping by today. Lots of blog hops again next week, so I hope you can come back soon.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

