RSS Feed

Marquee Messages Card & Video

Hi! How are you spending your week? In amongst keeping the kids entertained, I’m trying to find a little time to play with my new Autumn/Winter goodies from Stampin’ Up! I have several great seasonal classes planned, and I can’t wait to share with you! Until then though, I have some other shares for you.

Today, a fun card and video showing a way of getting some more mileage from the Marquee Messages stamp set:

Stampin' Up! - Marquee Messages - Birthday Card - Video Tutorial HERE!

Marquee Messages was one of the stamp sets high on my wish list, I couldn’t wait to get it! I always like to know I can do something different with a stamp set too – make it work for it’s price!

Here is a video tutorial on how to make this card including the ombre watercolouring of the sentiment, as well as how to separate the banner section I’ve used from the larger image:

What do you think? Which technique did you like to see? I love all your feedback.

Here’s what you need to make this card. Just click on any of the product images below to be taken to my Online Store and go shopping!

What You Need To Make This Project 

Aqua Painters

£15.50

I’d love to be your demonstrator – all orders through me receive a handmade thank you card.

I’ll be back with an Artisan project very soon,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

One response »

  1. Annette Couper

    Thankyou so much for sharing your beautiful cards and your stunning 3d projects!! I think you are so amazing!! xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

