RSS Feed

Foxy Friends for the Stamp Review Crew!

Src Foxy Friends Banner

Hi! Welcome to another Stamp Review Crew Blog Hop. You’re going to love this one – Foxy Friends is one of the most popular stamp sets and bundles available in the current Stampin’ Up! Annual Catalogue.

I absolutely LOVE the card I have created for you today. Inspired by this image, I created this:

Stampin' Up! - Foxy Friends - Stamp Review Crew - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

I love my fox nestled in amongst the foliage! We have so many great leaves and foliage dies available now between the annual catalogue and the new Autumn/Winter catalogue, I was able to build up a diverse mix for my fox to sit in!

I hope you’ve enjoyed my card – please let me know what you think. Next on the hop is Dawn:

SRC Foxy Friends next

SRC Foxy Friends prev

Supplies To Make This Card 

You can purchase all the supplies to make this card in my Online Store. Just click on the product images above to go straight to the item.

Thanks for stopping by. I’ll be back soon with more,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Stampin' Up! - Foxy Friends - Stamp Review Crew - Valerie Moody; Independent Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

9 responses »

  1. This is definitely a stunning card, Val! I love the colors, your inspiration was perfect.

    Reply
  2. Gorgeous card, Valerie! That black background is stunning!

    Reply
  3. This is fabulous against the black bckground! I love the fox sitting in the leaves!

    Reply
  4. Definitely an eye catcher! Super colors!

    Reply
  5. Just pops….love it

    Reply
  6. Val, this is just too cute! I love the black background! It really makes the fox pop!

    Reply
  7. Gorgeous Val! Such a stunning effect on black. xx

    Reply
  8. Awesome colours Val!!! Love the texture too. Kelly x

    Reply
  9. Love the little fox on the layers of leaves. The colours just pop against the black background.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

