RSS Feed

How To Stamp With Your Acrylic Blocks!

Hi There! I’m back today with a card I CASE’d from the lovely Allison Okamitsu for my recent Laughs & Papercraft’s Class. As September’s class fell before the kids went back to school, my designing and preparing time was seriously limited. So, I needed design help from my fellow demonstrators – and this one was perfect.

Stampin' Up! - Balloon Celebration - Valerie Moody; Independent UK Stampin' Up! Demonstrator. X

Allison created her background using watercolouring, but I decided to use the Acrylic Block Stamping Technique for my version. I’ve made a quick video tutorial for you on this technique:

Big thanks to Allison for her fabulous design – I love all her projects – if you’ve never seen her work, check out her blog!

Thanks for stopping by today, I’ll back again soon with more,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

 

Leave a Reply

