RSS Feed

Free Detailed Floral Box Tutorial!

Hello! I’m so excited to be sharing today’s post. I’ve been working on this plan all the holidays, and whilst it has taken longer than expected, I am delighted to be sharing it finally with you today.

Detailed Floral Gift Box - FREE Tutorial from Stamping With Val. X

 

I am offering the Detailed Floral Gift Box Tutorial – Video and PDF instructions (along with both metric and imperial measurements!) for FREE when you join the Stamping With Val Newsletter mailing list!

The video is a full 25 minute walk-through of how you can recreate this gorgeous box, whilst the PDF gives you brief written reminders and measurements once you are ready to get creating!

I currently email my newsletter subscribers around twice a month, and try to bring some fun and inspiration to your inbox. Details of classes and promotions are included, along with recent blog posts but also exclusive projects – even recipes!

My newsletter is also an area of major focus for me this season too, so I hope you’ll sign up, enjoy your free tutorial, and the newsletters that follow. Please be assured that I don’t give your email to anyone else, or bombard you irrelevant stuff.

SIGN UP TO THE STAMPING WITH VAL NEWSLETTER HERE!

If you already receive the Stamping With Val newsletter, don’t despair! I will also be sharing this video with existing subscribers in the newsletter to go out next week.

Along with the instructions for the above box, I also share how you can create this seasonal version:

detailed-santa-gift-box-free-tutorial-from-stamping-with-val-valerie-moody-independent-stampin-up-demonstrator-x

Isn’t he cute!?! As soon as I saw these dies in the Autumn/Winter catalogue, I knew they would make another great version of this box!

So, please join the Stamping With Val mailing list, and get inspired! The next issue will go out one day next week, so sign up now and don’t miss out!

I’ll be back soon with more – I’ve been having such a crafty time with the girls back at school!

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

7 responses »

  1. love both versions of your box and looking forward to receiving the tutorial instructions!

    Reply
  2. Oh Val, you’ve cheered me up no end. Had a week of hardly any sleep at all, out of bed by 5:45 to go and look after grandchildren, though they are a joy, home late, eat then try to sleep. Just on your blog before bed and look what I found – your sharing the directions and a video we’ve all been asking you for. Oh I think I’ll sleep soundly tonight 😉 Thank you so much Val. I really do appreciate all you do. Take care x

    Reply
  3. Val I have signed up for you newsletter but I might have been too late to receive the pdf for these boxes. Is there anyway you could send the instructions out again? They are beautiful and I would love to know how you created them. Thank you

    Reply
  4. I just signed up for you newsletter in hopes of getting the instructions for the beautiful gift boxes. Then I realized it may be too late. Can the instructions be resent?

    Dot

    Reply

Leave a Reply

