RSS Feed

Candy Cane Christmas Packaging Class – Registration Now Open!

candy-cane-christmas-advert-registration-open

Hi! I am so excited to announce that my first online class in over 6 months is ready for registration!

Candy Cane Christmas Packaging Class contains the PDF & Video Tutorials to make 5 gorgeous (and large!) gift bags and boxes! Each project has it’s own PDF, which includes supply list, cutting guides, detailed instructions, photos & diagrams (where appropriate) to create the finished project, while a video will walk you through the actual making of each project in full!

Measurements are also provided in both metric and imperial, so it doesn’t matter which of those you prefer – you can still make all of these. All these particular bags and boxes are simply made using your Paper Trimmer and scoring blade, no dies or punch boards (except for decoration or optional extras), making them suitable for everyone – from beginner to advanced!

register-now-1

I know many people find making bags and boxes overwhelming and scary, especially large ones like this, but I make it EASY for you. Full instructions and videos in my usual style – which I know many of you have been kind enough to tell me you love – thank you for that. X

Plus, once you know the techniques, you’re not limited to Christmas! Imagine all these bags in colours and designs suitable for birthday’s, weddings, baby showers – the list is endless!

The first 20 people to register for this class will receive a free gift from me. Since I opened registration to my newsletter subscriber list on Friday, many of those places are gone, but I still have a few gifts left – but don’t delay in registering for class NOW!

All of this, and the class costs just £10!!! It’s a steal!

register-now-1

Here are a few FAQ’s regarding my Online Classes:

I paid for my class, how do I get it?

For all those pre-registering for class – class will be emailed out on Monday 26th September. Please note that the system is NOT automatic and all classes are actually emailed to you, by me, individually. Classes purchased after the launch date will be sent out within 48 hours of payment (but usually much quicker).

I don’t have the products you’ve used?

The class comes with a full supply list, so you can purchase everything you need if you wish to recreate my samples exactly. However, feel free to use whatever products you do have – once you know the principles, let your imagination run wild!

Can I teach this class to my customers?

Many of my online classes are purchased by fellow demonstrators. I am happy for you to verbally teach these projects to your class attendees in person. However, you may not print, email, reproduce, re-write or in anyway, distribute the PDF tutorials. You may not email, distribute, re-record or broadcast the video tutorials.

If you have any further questions regarding the usage of my online classes, please email me for a copy of the class terms & conditions.

register-now-1

I hope to see you registering for class soon – you won’t regret knowing how you can easily create these gorgeous projects – and then WOW-ing your friends and family with your amazing ‘stand out from the crowd’ gifts!

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

