RSS Feed

Don’t Miss Out On These Fab Offers & Events!

Hi! I’m just popping in quickly with a few announcements regarding upcoming offers from Stampin’ Up! as well as some online events from me that you won’t want to miss!

Stamping With Val - World Card Making Day

 

First up – World Card Making Day is this Saturday. I’ll be hosting an event over on my Stamping With Val Facebook Page that you won’t want to miss! Plus, Stampin’ Up! are offering 25% off selected card making essentials from 1-5th October! I’ll be featuring some of them during my event too!

wcmd-advert

online-classes

Secondly, from the 1-31st October, Stampin’ Up! are offering Buy Three, Get One Free on selected papers in their annual and seasonal catalogues. Speciality & Paper Stacks are not included, but all normal Designer Series Paper is available in this offer.

sharable10_b3g1dsp_spuuk

I’ll be offering a special World Card Making Day Shopping Code on Saturday, whereby orders using the code can earn free gifts from me, as well as taking advantage of these fabulous offers too. Check out the Facebook Page for more details on Saturday.

Stamping With Val - Halloween Week 2016!

Finally, I’ll be celebrating Halloween here on the blog next week, Monday-Friday! I’ll have treat ideas as well as cards, and I hope you’ll join me here every day for those!

I hope you’ll be able to join me for these fun events – I look forward to seeing you soon,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

