RSS Feed

Halloween Week – Jar Of Haunts For Stamp Review Crew

jar-of-haunts-banner

Hi and welcome to the Stamp Review Crew blog hop. First up, don’t you just love the banner Tanya made for this hop? The little bones in the corners add a great touch! As you can see, we’re focusing on Jar of Haunts today. We’re just a little blog hop today, so I hope you’ll be able to pop round the whole thing and see all the fun inspiration we have for you.

stampin-up-jar-of-haunts-matchbook-treat-halloween-stamp-review-crew-valerie-moody-x

Halloween treats can be hard to get hold of the UK, and we certainly don’t have the range and selection that the US/CAN enjoy. Usually, ours is the regular sweets, just in larger multipacks! So, I created these Matchbook Treats for one of those that can can easily get hold of – and all year round, so these could easily be made for other occasions.

stampin-up-jar-of-haunts-matchbook-treat-halloween-stamp-review-crew-valerie-moody-x3

I’ve made a very quick video showing you how I created these – it is super quick as I was running out of space on my camera card!

stampin-up-jar-of-haunts-matchbook-treat-halloween-stamp-review-crew-valerie-moody-x2

Made using a variety of colours and jar fillers! I hope you’ve enjoyed my project today, please hop on to X and see what she has created for you using Jar of Haunts.

jar-of-haunts-next

jar-of-haunts-prev

To purchase everything you’ll need to create this project, please click on any of the product images below to be taken directly to my Online Store:

Product List

Stamping With Val - Halloween Week 2016!

I’m celebrating Halloween all week on my blog, so please pop back each day and see what spooky fun I have created!

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

7 responses »

  1. These are as sweet as can be!

    Reply
  2. Simple and adorable- perfect combo!

    Reply
  3. What a wonderful and simple way to dress up some treats!! Thanks so much for the lovely video tutorial also 🙂

    Reply
  4. Supper cute!! I just made a bunch of these for next week too! lol I love yours thanks for the video too.

    Reply
  5. Such a great idea I’m going to CASE it for my Sunday group! Many thanks!!!!!

    Reply
  6. I love this idea Val – for Halloween – and other occasions throughout the year. I’m thinking they’d make great party favours! Kelly x

    Reply
  7. Mickey Roberts

    Val, these matchbook treats are adorable!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

