RSS Feed

Halloween Week – Hanging Halloween Treats!

Hi! Thanks for stopping by. I hope you enjoyed the Stamp Review Crew blog hop yesterday? I had fun seeing all the spooky ideas! And if you need more spooky ideas, then you’ll want to join me here all week, as I share a project for Halloween every day Mon-Fri.

Today I’m sharing my Hanging Halloween Treats. I originally shared these on Saturday on my Facebook page as part of World Card Making Day, and I’m happy to share them here with you today too:

stampin-up-halloween-hanging-treats-cheerful-tags-stamping-with-val-x3

So much fun! Check out the video below to see how I made these:

Do you like to create fun treats for Halloween? I admit it’s not a big tradition here, but I’d love to hear all about how you celebrate it.

If you need any supplies to create these treats, please click on any of the product images below to add them to your basket in my Online Store.

Product List

Back tomorrow with more,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

