RSS Feed

Halloween Week – Mini Cards!

Hi! Thanks for stopping by again. All this week I’ve been sharing Halloween ideas using several seasonal products from Stampin’ Up! For my final project, I’ve some cute Mini Cards for you:

stampin-up-halloween-week-mini-cards-stamping-with-val-x

Sweet and simple – you could have the kids make them to hand out to their friends, or to pop a treat inside.

I’ve used the fabulous bundle; Spooky Fun stamp set and Halloween Scene dies for these cards – it’s my favourite pair of Halloween products from the Stampin’ Up! Autumn/Winter catalogue. These are easy to create, just make an A6 size card base, add a mixture of images and die cuts from the products and add them to your card fronts!

Here’s what I used:

Product List

Click on any product image to add it to your basket in my online store.

I really hope you’ve enjoyed Halloween week here on the blog – I’ve certainly had fun creating and sharing with you.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

One response »

  1. These are so fun!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

