RSS Feed

Holly Berry Happiness Christmas Card

Hi! Thanks for the amazing response to my new Star Of Light card class – I am so excited to start offering card making kits as well as my online class versions – and it looks like you are too!

Today, I’m sharing another Christmas card, and it’s a bit of hybrid! I took two cards – one from the Autumn/Winter Stampin’ Up! catalogue, and another from the lovely Allison, and meshed them together:

Stampin' Up! - Holly Berry Happiness - Christmas Card - Stamping With Val, Stampin' Up! UK

We made this card at my Card Class on Friday Night – I hold a monthly card class here in Rugby, UK. In October, I start to offer a Christmas card as one of the card designs. We’ll then do 2 in November, and finally 3 in December. Christmas cards are my favourite kind to share!

This is a single stamp set card – always love those – using Holly Berry Happiness. I’ve been mentally begging Stampin’ Up! for a holly set for years, so I am so excited to have my wish come true – and with a matching punch to boot!

You can purchase everything you need to recreate this card from my Online Shop – just click any product image below to add them to your basket.

WHAT YOU NEED TO MAKE THIS CARD 

 

Do you have a stamp set or product you’ve been hoping Stampin’ Up! would bring out? Let me know what it is – just leave a comment.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

Leave a Reply

