RSS Feed

Saturday Inspiration – Colour Combination

Hi! Popping in quickly with a fun & festive colour combination for you. Will you get any crafting time this weekend? Have you made a start on your seasonal cards yet? I have made a few for various classes I have done, but I’ve not sat down for a serious Christmas card making session yet. Not sure when I’ll get chance actually! I need to get that scheduled in somewhere, ASAP!

When I make my Christmas cards though, I tend to err on the side of traditional when it comes to colours and style, so this combination is a classic for you:

Stamping With Val, Valerie Moody, Stampin' Up! Uk, Colour Combination. Shop Stampin' Up! online 24/7 here...

Did you get the Holly Berry Happiness bundle yet? It’s totally becoming one of my favourites for this year!

I hope you manage to find some crafty time this weekend – enjoy, whatever you’re up to.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

One response »

  1. Charlotte SIMONS

    I really would like to subscribe to the Star of Light box tutorial, box and christmas card making kits, however these come to together. It looks as though you’re limiting these to the UK. Why?? I would really like to be a part of these.

    Sincerely with hugs from the U.S.A.,

    Charlotte Simons – charlottesimons@aol.com or charlottesimons @ cox.net

    I would really appreciate your consideration! -cbs

    Reply

Leave a Reply

