RSS Feed

Stampin’ Up! Colour Inspiration

Welcome to the weekend! Here’s hoping for some crafting time all round! I have visitors this weekend, so not sure when I’ll get any, but I’ll keep my fingers crossed and who know when the opportunity might arise?

For a little inspiration, how about a fun colour combination?

stamping-with-val-colour-inspiration-008

Now, you can’t get more autumnal than an image like this, surely? So many fabulous colours – have I said that Autumn is my favourite season? Use them all, choose a selection – whatever! Let your imagination loose!

I hope you’ve enjoyed today’s colour inspiration. If you’d like more inspiration, the Stamping With Val newsletter is stuffed full of it! You can join the list using the button below, or in the sidebar.

400px-x-50px-newletter-subscription

I sent out a newsletter just today with 4 more seasonal colour combinations for you to try – I’m happy to send it out again in a couple of days for all new subscribers. When you join my mailing list, you also get a free tutorial for this fabulous box:

Detailed Floral Gift Box - FREE Tutorial from Stamping With Val. X

Thanks for stopping by, I look forward to seeing you again soon.

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

 

Leave a Reply

