RSS Feed

Winner With Global Design Team Project!

Hi! I hope you all had an amazing weekend? We had visitors, and now my kids are grouchy! My kids always end up grouchy once visitors have left. I’m not sure if they are just tired from the visitors, or just annoyed that now they’ve gone home, the kids are just stuck with me – and I’m not as exciting! Are you kids like that? Or is it just mine?

Anyway, I did awake so pretty exciting news, and that was that my project for last week’s Global Design Project was chosen as one of their winners!! Thank you Global Design Project, you guys are so kind.

Here’t the winner badge I can now put on my blog:

gdp_winner_badge

And here is the project that earned it for me:

stampin-up-uk-paisleys-valerie-moody-shop-stampin-up-247-here

Still love this card!

Congratulations to all the other designers that were also selected as winners, or who got special mentions. All the cards for this challenge were amazing! Can’t wait to see what everyone produces for this weeks challenge! It’s a theme challenge of animals/pets! That one may have me thinking for a while – I’m not an animal person and therefore don’t have many sets including them, but I’m sure I’ll find something!

I’ll be back again this week with more, til then,

Crafty Hugs, Val. XX

 

Leave a Reply

