RSS Feed

New Class by Email – the Card Caddy!

I am so delighted to be bringing you my latest Class by Email – the Card Caddy! Inspired by the desktop storage items that are available these days, I thought it would be great to create one of my own – just from card! I have created a few card and tag designs to go in it, but really you could make all sorts to put in there. It would be fabulous to keep on hand filled with some cards and tags for just when you need one.

Isn’t it just so cute?!  I have designed the Card Caddy using all Stampin’ Up! products.  The tutorial also includes 2 printable templates to make creating your own super quick and easy.  If you’d like to purchase this class, please use the button in the right hand sidebar.  Many thanks for looking. X

5 responses »

  1. Ohhh… I am so glad that you’ve done a tutorial… I fell in love with this when I saw it at the Peterborough Training Event the other Sunday… I have purchased the class and can’t wait to get making some… Thank-You 🙂 xxx

    Reply
  2. Oh me too Erika!! This is simply stunning Val. I can’t wait to make my own. Thank you for sharing :o) xx

    Reply
  3. absolutely gorgeous honey – just what i needed!

    Reply
  4. Oh wow, gorgeous!!!!

    I can’t wait to have to have a play – I can see those gorgeous butterflies on your cards, they’re on my SU wish list

    ADx

    Reply
  5. OMG it is fabulous, sooo clever well done you !

    Reply

Leave a comment